}

Short time

Fixed price

Right candidate

Please get in touch with us

Peter Ek

Partner/CEO

peter.ek@novasearch.se

+46 733 23 47 51

Cecilia Sax

Head of Research

cecilia.sax@novasearch.se

+46 768 61 88 00

Helena Sävenek

Partner/Senior Consultant

helena.savenek@novasearch.se

+46 708 80 66 61

Monika Pavlovic

Talent Sourcing Specialist

monika.pavlovic@novasearch.se

+46 708 67 88 00

Mona Yusefi

Talent Sourcing Specialist

mona.yusefi@novasearch.se

+46 736 54 85 34

Vivi Darwin Madsen

Senior Consultant

vivi.darwin@novasearch.dk

+45 20 75 93 60

Chanette Sandberg

Account Manager

chanette.sandberg@novasearch.se

+46 708 18 12 82

Olle Lagotto

Feel good-konsult

olle.lagotto@novasearch.se 

Keep up-to-date

Get an e-mail a month about our current posts so that you do not miss any opportunities.

}

Short time

With us, things move quickly. We know that you do not always have much time when the time comes for recruitment.

Fixed price

We do not make things over-complicated. With us, you know what you are getting and at what price. Every time.

The right candidate

Making sure that the right person is in the right post is one of the most important parts of our assignment. We are passionate about talent.